Ulta’s 21 Days Of Beauty Sale Starts Today — & You’ll Want Everything

If you’re an Ulta Beauty newbie — having somehow ignored the cult store while shopping for mascara or the latest trending device — we’re about to drop some major money-saving knowledge on you. Sure, the chain has had fans excited about a few big BOGO flash sales as of late, plus that announcement about Kylie Cosmetics, but nothing can compare to its biannual 21 Days of Beauty Sale.

The sale is better than ever this season , filled with tons of cult makeup and skin-care products — and they’re all marked down to 50% off! Starting on September 2, you’ll find new can’t-miss deals on all your staples each day. (Yes, the deals change daily, so it’s best to plan ahead.) We’re talking about Becca’s wildly-popular Shimmering Skin Perfector liquid highlighter for just $20 and our favorite gel-cream moisturizer by Clinique for less than half that.

The 21 Days of Beauty Sale officially begins this Sunday online and in stores, and runs through the 22nd. Mark your calendars and set an alarm, but not before you check out some of the deals, ahead.

There is a lot of product out there — some would say too much. At Refinery29, we’re here to help you navigate this overwhelming world of stuff. All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team, but if you buy something we link to on our site, Refinery29 may earn commission.


Sunday, September 2

Too Faced Hangover Replenishing Face Primer, $17, available at Ulta Beauty


Monday, September 3

Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eyeliner, $11, available at Ulta Beauty


Tuesday, September 4

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Liquid Highlighter, $20.5, available at Ulta Beauty


Wednesday, September 5

Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer, $15, available at Ulta Beauty


Thursday, September 6

Tarte Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint, $10, available at Ulta Beauty


Friday, September 7

Lancome Monsieur Big Mascara, $25.00 $12.50, available at Ulta Beauty.


Saturday, September 8

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer Pencil, $11.5, available at Ulta Beauty


Sunday, September 9

bareMinerals Mineral Veil Finishing Powder, $11, available at Ulta Beauty


Monday, September 10

Stila One Step Correct, $18, available at Ulta Beauty


Tuesday, September 11

Buxom Cosmetics Plumpline Lip Liner, $9, available at Ulta Beauty


Lancome Cils Booster XL Vitamin Infused-Mascara Primer, $25.50 $12.75, available at Ulta Beauty.


Wednesday, September 12

Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme, $14, available at Ulta Beauty


Thursday, September 13

Smashbox Photo Finish Pore Minimizing Primer, $19.5, available at Ulta Beauty


Friday, September 14

It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil, $12, available at Ulta Beauty


Saturday, September 15

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara, $11, available at Ulta Beauty


Sunday, September 16

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette, $24.5, available at Ulta Beauty


Monday, September 17

Becca Ever-Matte Poreless Priming Perfector, $19, available at Ulta Beauty


Tuesday, September 18

Tarte Double Duty Beauty Busy Gal BROWS Tinted Brow Gel, $9, available at Ulta Beauty


Wednesday, September 19

MAC Cosmetics In Extreme Dimension 3D Black Lash Mascara, $12, available at Ulta Beauty


Thursday, September 20

Cover FX Glitter Drops, $22, available at Ulta Beauty


Friday, September 21

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer, $16, available at Ulta Beauty


Saturday, September 22

Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray, $16, available at Ulta Beauty

Like what you see? How about some more R29 goodness, right here?

6 New Hair Products To Grab On Your Next Target Run

We Tried $118 Worth Of Color Correctors — Here's What We Thought

15 Shiny New Skin-Care Products That Just Hit Target For Fall