BET Awards 2019 – Performers & Presenters List Released!

BET Awards 2019 - Performers & Presenters List Released!

The 2019 BET Awards are set to air tonight on Sunday (June 23) live at 8 p.m. ET from the Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles.

This year, Insecure actress Regina Hall will be hosting the ceremony.

The event will honor the late Nipsey Hussle, who was shot to death in March, with the humanitarian award. He is also nominated for best hip-hop male artist.

John Legend, DJ Khaled and YG will pay tribute with a performance.

Mary J. Blige will receive the lifetime achievement award, and Tyler Perry will receive the Ultimate Icon award.

Find out who will perform and present during the ceremony inside…


Meek Mill
Da Baby
Kirk Franklin
Erica Campbell
Kelly Price
Jonathan McReynolds and James Funk of Rare Essence
John Legend
DJ Khaled
Cardi B
Lil Nas X
Billy Ray Cyrus
Lil Baby
City Girls’ Yung Miami
Lucky Daye
Kiana Ledé


La La Anthony
Ayesha Curry
Larenz Tate
Amanda Seales
Reverend Al Sharpton
Ryan Destiny
Jacob Latimore
Raphael Saadiq
Mike Colter
Damson Idris
Jodie Turner-Smith
Melina Matsoukas
Taraji P. Henson
Lena Waithe
Morris Chestnut
Yara Shahidi
Marsai Martin